Ice Group listing on Oslo Axess photo Oslo Børs
Share information

Primary insiders

Full name Job title / position
Shiraz Naveed Abid CCO
AI Media Holdings (NMT) LLC Shareholder with board representative
Hans-Holger Albrecht Chairman
Hans Heggenhaugen CPO
Eivind Helgaker CEO
Jan-Erik Hvidsten CTO
Reynir Johannesson Communication director
Henning Karlsrud CFO
Ingvild Ragna Myhre Director
Cathrine Wiig Ore General counsel
Mari Thjømøe Director
Adrian William Vosgraff-Pattison Head of Business Control and Management Accounting
Martin Westersø Chief of staff
Guillaume Marie Emmanuel Christian d'Hauteville Director
Espen Risholm Head of investor relations
Geir Magne Flyum Head of financial reporting